Exceptional Care That Transforms.

Board of Trustees

Memorial is governed by a Board of Trustees. Their strategic decisions are based on four core strategies: Population-Based Services; Safety, Quality, and Customer Satisfaction; Work Environment; and Finance. Memorial Hospital at Stone County is governed by the same Board of Trustees.

Board Meetings

Board of Trustees of Memorial Hospital meetings occur regularly on the second, third and fourth Mondays of each month at noon.

Meetings are held in the West Tower, on the 2nd Floor, in the Administration Board Room. Members of the public may attend at this location.

The Board of Trustees will hold an Annual meeting immediately following the regularly scheduled meeting on the fourth Monday in November.

Any change in the time or location for the board meetings, or the scheduling of a specially called board meeting will be communicated through public notice.

Memorial Hospital Board of Trustees Members