Exceptional Care That Transforms.

Memorial Names Third Quarter 2018 STAR Recipients

GULFPORT, Miss.—Memorial Hospital at Gulfport has named the recipients of the Third Quarter 2018 Star awards — Memorial’s highest honor. STAR (Service, Teamwork, Attitude and Respect) recognizes outstanding customer service. STAR recipients attended a special award ceremony where they received gift certificates donated by the Memorial Auxiliary and gold pins to wear on their employee badges. The recipients are as follows: L-R (front row): Steven Kelly, Emergency Department Physicians; Isaac Breland, Neurology/Orthopedics/Medical; and Angela Ainsworth, Urology/Lithotripsy. L-R (back row): Dr. Sanjay Chaube, Internal Medicine Physicians; Tina Silas, Environmental Services; David Waltman, Orthopedics/Neurology; and Sandra Williams, Urology Physicians.

Related Articles

View More Related Articles