Exceptional Care That Transforms.

Memorial Names Fourth Quarter 2010 STAR Recipients

For Immediate Release February 14, 2011

Memorial has named the recipients of the Fourth Quarter 2010 Star awards—Memorial’s highest honor. STAR, Service, Teamwork, Attitude and Respect, recognizes outstanding customer service. STAR recipients are: (back row L-R) Weezie Kennedy, Surgery; Cynthia Drouilhet, Internal Medicine Physicians; Olivia Rowe, 3C/D Telemetry; (middle row) Susie Mamaril, 2 A/B Obstetrics; Donna May, Memorial Behavioral Health; Dr. Abha Mishra, Neurology Physicians; Linda Lyon, Memorial Behavioral Health; (front row) Geraldine Farria, 4C/5C Medical; Sheryl Girard, 3B Oncology; and Anthony Sperance, Cardiac Observation.

Related Articles

View More Related Articles