Exceptional Care That Transforms.

Memorial Names First Quarter 2009 STAR Recipients

For Immediate Release May 4, 2009

GULFPORT, Miss. — Memorial has named the recipients of the First Quarter 2009 Star awards, Memorial’s highest honor. STAR — Service, Teamwork, Attitude and Respect — was developed to recognize outstanding customer service.

STAR recipients are:

  • Sandie Roberts, Information Systems
  • Dr. Larry Killebrew, Emergency Services
  • Sylvia Hartwell, Behavioral Health Services
  • Stephanie Gable, Women & Children Services
  • Debra Littlepage, Rehabilitation Services
  • Brenda Dubuisson, Hospice
  • Curtis Prescott, Pharmacy
  • Pennie Ivy, NICU
  • Celia Brown, Food & Nutrition
  • Carolyn Bennight, Emergency Services.

Related Articles

View More Related Articles